My Sleeping Tabs

Reviews 37  •  Excellent

4.5 stars: Excellent4.4

Reviews 37

81%
16%
2%
0%
0%
Your profile picture
Izzy Wolf 15-May-2021
13 reviews
US
5 stars: Excellent
3 hours ago

better than awesome

Friendly, helpful and ultra-cool service.

Your profile picture
Linds 11-May-2021
13 reviews
US
5 stars: Excellent
3 hours ago

Another Good Transaction

Another even better transaction. Ordered Saturday and arrived Mon. Excellent service. Don’t know how you’re managing it but keep up the great work. Very happy with this order.

Your profile picture
Tara S 06-May-2021
13 reviews
US
5 stars: Excellent
3 hours ago

PERFECT!

Brilliant! A faultless service from Ed and Team MST. Buy with confidence and, in my case anyway, delivery thevery next day, sent signed-for post for safety. I recommend unreservedly; buy with confidence, people. THANK YOU Ed and co!

Your profile picture
Zena 01-May-2021
13 reviews
US
5 stars: Excellent
3 hours ago

Excellent service

I have been using this service for a couple of years now and this company has consistently provided an excellent service. Order, payment and receipt within 24 hours.

Your profile picture
01-May-2021
13 reviews
US
5 stars: Excellent
3 hours ago

Coco

Couldn’t fault such a professional service, communication is great and very fast delivery. Product is as expected which is a huge relief

Your profile picture
Soph 01-May-2021
13 reviews
US
5 stars: Excellent
3 hours ago

Why argue with the doctor

Doctors are cutting back in all meds due to funding , pandemic hasn’t help but why should we suffer .. thanks to this site I’m now in control of what I need , very quick delivery and they are what they are ...you might think it’s to good to be true ... it’s true and so so good

Your profile picture
Jay 29-Apr-2021
13 reviews
US
5 stars: Excellent
3 hours ago

Great service

Very quick delivery and kept me up to date thank you muchly

Your profile picture
Mike 28-Apr-2021
13 reviews
US
5 stars: Excellent
3 hours ago

Ed delivers once again!

Ive been using MST for years now!'would never use any other fakeass outfit selling substandard product Beeare of cloned logos and rival companies Eds dedication and staff are second to none ,ok, sometimes the orders are a bit iffy as in take a dew days to come bit remember ges dealing with upwards of q00+ orders p/w......and more! So chill......your order Wil arrive deffo!! Tried the rest.....now try the best!!

Your profile picture
Linds 27-Apr-2021
13 reviews
US
5 stars: Excellent
3 hours ago

Change to previous poor review. Excellent Customer Service. Righting problems.

Recently I wrote an honest review about missing medicines to which I hadn’t received a refund or replacement. I was surprised by this as had always had excellent service. I now have to correct this as I’ve been compensated by a box of alternative medicines much to my delight proving that Ed is an honest and effective businessman with great staff and company. I am grateful and very happy with this eventual outcome. Outstanding customer service. Thank you. Would definitely recommend MST and would buy from again.

Your profile picture
Linds 27-Apr-2021
13 reviews
US
5 stars: Excellent
3 hours ago

Great Service

Great Service. Back to normal. No problems. So different from last time.. keep up the great work. Thanks.

Your profile picture
Paul 26-Apr-2021
13 reviews
US
5 stars: Excellent
3 hours ago

Team MST Simply The Best!

I placed a order on the 15/04/2021. Received bank transfers details soon after placing the order. The Order was dispatched on the 20th. Received Order 1 day later on the 21/04/2021. Team, MST/ED Are the best vendor on the market. Fast Efficient service, good communication from placing the order to receiving the order. 5* 10/10.

Your profile picture
A 23-Apr-2021
13 reviews
US
5 stars: Excellent
3 hours ago

Excellent service

Swift and as described. Excellent as usual.

Your profile picture
Linds 22-Apr-2021
13 reviews
US
5 stars: Excellent
3 hours ago

Excellent experience.

I have ordered from Ed Several times in past and 3 times in last 2 months. In all previous orders things have been excellent. With good communications and fast delivery of quality medicine. Overall would recommend as in my experience not scammers.

Your profile picture
Stoke Dweller 21-Apr-2021
13 reviews
US
5 stars: Excellent
3 hours ago

Great Service

Placed an order and quickly received confirmation and message re. the payment. Very smooth transaction and quick delivery. I would give 5 stars but it will only let me give 4. Would place order again ????

Your profile picture
John - Shift Worker 20-Apr-2021
13 reviews
US
5 stars: Excellent
3 hours ago

Sleeping Tablets - Nitrazepam 5mg x 100 Pills

I received my order in good time and am very happy with the tablets I received. Good communication regarding the progress of my order. The product was well packaged and shipped via tracked mail. This is the first time I have used this company and will definately be using them again. Highly recemmended for the service and product I received.

Your profile picture
Paul 10-Apr-2021
13 reviews
US
5 stars: Excellent
3 hours ago

MST/ED Best vendor in the UK

I Have been ordering from Ed since 21/07/2017. I am a honest, genuine reviewer. The Ordering process is very easy to use, the quality is of very high standards of pharma grade quality. I Will always be a loyal customer to ed as he is a man of his word, a true gentleman, and the product arrives within 2-4 working days. The Consistency from processing the order are the best. Tracking Number provided once the order has been placed. 10/10

Your profile picture
GrabaGarnet 09-Apr-2021
13 reviews
US
5 stars: Excellent
3 hours ago

Top Notch

Ed is awesome. Any problem I’ve had has been quickly resolved. Highly recommended!

Your profile picture
Haitham 08-Apr-2021
13 reviews
US
5 stars: Excellent
3 hours ago

Fast and reliable

Ed was very responsive with my questions and the product came within the next day

Your profile picture
Lorraine 06-Apr-2021
13 reviews
US
5 stars: Excellent
3 hours ago

Excellent

Excellent service fast with delivery and always responsive have made my 2nd order but so far my experience has been excellent

Your profile picture
Anastasia 03-Apr-2021
13 reviews
US
5 stars: Excellent
3 hours ago

FAST FAST DELIVERY

THIS COMPANY IS GREAT, I RECEIVED MY TABLETS FASTER THAN I EXPECTED AND GREAT QUALITY!!!

Your profile picture
JG 31-Mar-2021
13 reviews
US
5 stars: Excellent
3 hours ago

Genuine product fast delivery

Great product, great communication with Ed at all different hours of the day. Delivery was faster than expected due to current situations. Would highly recommend.

Your profile picture
Mike 26-Mar-2021
13 reviews
US
5 stars: Excellent
3 hours ago

Forget the rest......

Been using MST since befire they had whatsapp!! ???? Used to have to navigate deep/dark web for sub standard 'kitchen made' pharma, if they came at all! Eds consistantly top notch communication,delivery times (and methods), real-branded and potent pharma, and customer care (i remember i paid a wrong account by one letter once. Thought i'd lost my cash but Ed sorted it! ????) which is one of the main reasons i keep coming back.....oh....that and the meds of course!! ????

Your profile picture
Ayoob 25-Mar-2021
13 reviews
US
5 stars: Excellent
3 hours ago

Simply the best!

Having used MST for two years it constantly amazes me how efficient, professional and courteous they are. There are many imitations out there but I have NEVER had any problems with MST. My latest order arrived today after submitting on Saturday and receiving my tracking number on Monday. It arrived in incredible professional packaging, which to me underlines MST's commitment to its customers. I can't sing their praises highly enough. Keep up the good work Ed and MST!

Your profile picture
Angel 24-Mar-2021
13 reviews
US
5 stars: Excellent
3 hours ago

Reliable and very efficient service

Found this site on google. Though I had a few bad experiences, decided to give this site a go. With bank transfer to an unconfirmed account, I've got my order 3 days later! And there was an email confirmation with a tracking number. As promised, 1st class signed. I very much hope that this company will continue to be as reliable and honest as they are now. Thank you, Ed Anderson.

Your profile picture
Hamilton 23-Mar-2021
13 reviews
US
5 stars: Excellent
3 hours ago

Excellent service

I have ordered several time, and each time service has been excellent, they let me know when my order is shipped. Product excellent. Would highly recommend them to anyone

Reply from ED 24-Mar-2021 12:11 AM

Thank you for your orders, we are doing our best to give you top notch service.

Your profile picture
Gsvster 17-Mar-2021
13 reviews
US
5 stars: Excellent
3 hours ago

5 * Service

Well what can I say ordered 10th of March 2021 arrived Friday the 12th, unbelievable service I will never go anywhere else. Constant quick replies from ED I couldn't recommend this company enough absolutely 5 * service and quality products ????

Reply from ED 17-Mar-2021 10:35 PM

Thanks mate, always a pleasure serving you guys

Your profile picture
Brian 15-Mar-2021
13 reviews
US
5 stars: Excellent
3 hours ago

Ed is a super supplier

The best there is in business. After being scammed many time, finally I HAVE ED AND WONDER MYSLEEPINGTABS, 100 % satisfied.

Your profile picture
Andy 10-Mar-2021
13 reviews
US
5 stars: Excellent
3 hours ago

I have been buying for over a 3 months

Do you need pills instantly at any location ? This guy is steady and delivers rapidly to your location . mysleepingtabs.com is a legit vendor and I can vouch for him

Reply from ED 10-Mar-2021 04:53 PM

I appreciate your taking the time to write

Your profile picture
Deborah Parrish 23-Feb-2021
13 reviews
US
5 stars: Excellent
3 hours ago

Second order from Ed

Second order from ED. Posted day payment received and received itme next day. Great service once again. (I posted this review of my own choice not forced into it in any

Your profile picture
Ruth H 23-Feb-2021
13 reviews
US
5 stars: Excellent
3 hours ago

Reliable and prompt service as always

Reliable and prompt service as always. I have never had a bad experince with this site.

Your profile picture
CBD Lover! 23-Feb-2021
13 reviews
US
5 stars: Excellent
3 hours ago

Great customer service!

Thankyou! Very easy to communicate with and my order arrived within a couple of days. As usual fantastic service. Highly recommend them

Your profile picture
Patrick Akar 23-Feb-2021
13 reviews
US
5 stars: Excellent
3 hours ago

Job well done

I have used Ed of MST for few years. My recent order was less then a week ago. My transferred money was acknowledged promptly. I was informed as soon as my product was dispatched along with tracking code. The product arrived within 2 days. many thanks to Ed. I will use MST again. Patrick

Your profile picture
Kate G 23-Feb-2021
13 reviews
US
5 stars: Excellent
3 hours ago

Good Communication

Good communication, fast delivery and tracking information sent. Would use again.

Your profile picture
Adam-Wayne Craddock 23-Feb-2021
13 reviews
US
5 stars: Excellent
3 hours ago

I have place a few orders in past

Both oders have been delivered & received the next following day. Thank you Ed for your prompt service! All the best.

Your profile picture
Asplenium 23-Feb-2021
13 reviews
US
5 stars: Excellent
3 hours ago

Genuine business

A few communication issues but once resolved, goods were delivered quickly and well packaged.

Your profile picture
Daryl Medlyn 23-Feb-2021
13 reviews
US
5 stars: Excellent
3 hours ago

Great Service

Great service. Ordered a few times now. The communication can occasionally be vague but the product is good and ALWAYS arrives within 2-4 days. Letting the customer know that payment has been received would be recommended though just for peace of mind.

Your profile picture
Paul 23-Feb-2021
13 reviews
US
5 stars: Excellent
3 hours ago

Good Services

I place a order on the 20/01/2021. Recieved Ordeer on the 23/01/2021. I have been a loyal customer for over 2yrs, and i have always recieved the order within 2 to 4 working days. The delivery arrived on this order the next day. Very Good quality service as always. The Medication is top quality, this is from a genuine honest reviewer. I would honestly trust Ed as he is of his word, and a true gentlemen. Never Had any problems, very fast efficient delivery, tracking number provided once the order has been dispatched. And also cannot fault MST & Co Are simple the best on the market. 10/10.

    2021-06-19 03:38:15